Join Us

General Information:

contact@lonelyowlrecords.com

 

Demo & Promo Contact:

DEMO POLICY

 

To offer your demo to Lonely Owl Records please  send  a link with online preview streaming and download option (Soundcloud preferred), to the following e-mail address:

demos@lonelyowlrecords.com​

including more than one track and that your contact details are included in the audio file.

 

Consider that we receive a lot of demos, therefore we apologize in advance if not always able to reply all of you.

We do listen to everything that gets in here and if we like your music we will definitely get in touch.

 

Thank you for considering 

demos@lonelyowlrecords.com

 

Press Contact:

Silvia Rodrígez

press@lonelyowlrecords.com

 

Booking Contact:

Tania Gómez

booking@lonelyowlrecords.com

Booking Form

 

Label Management:

Eddy Romero

eddy.romero@lonelyowlrecords.com

label@lonelyowlrecords.com

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon